New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I am passionate, romantic, faithful, honest, trustworthy and much more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNa

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't watch shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funGoing swimming
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerHonesty and trustworthy plus romantic, faithful, passionate ext.
On the first dateProbably go for coffee and conversation to get to know my female partner better

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting