New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello beatiful

I fun funny I'm slow to anger not fussed by much adventurous spontaneous love to travel outdoors and walk's on the beach

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?f2f

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemy own boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showslethal weapon law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviespirates of the Caribbean gods not dead
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsAdele pink
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of fundoing anything with a wonderful women
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryclimbing Kilimanjaro

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto persue the lords will in my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera smile happy go lucky not fussed about what others say beautiful inside and out rare but she is out there
On the first datecandlelight dinner at sunset over looking the ocean

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamsharks proteas
Favorite college teamNone