New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loving the plan of Happiness

Enjoying life, taking advantage of the good things that happen every day. Raised in Sand Town here in St. George. Really enjoy people and seeing the good in everyone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Panorama Ward of the Church of Jesus Christ

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI do not watch a lot of TV, Perry Mason when I get to.
Favorite moviesIt has been a long time since I attended a movie.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI enjoy most mellow type singers, maybe Jim Reeves.
Reading selectionMathematics, Religious
Favorite booksLDS religious, Gospel
Idea of funVisiting with family members, enjoying what is going on at the time.
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo qualify for the Plan of Happiness.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne who would like to see us together fulfilling the plan of happiness.
On the first dateVisiting over dinner (lunch).